Search

Data

Claims

Every material figure on the site is one of these records. A superseded claim stays visible and points at the figure that replaced it.

Updated

Sources through Oct 7, 2026

Recorded-index check through Sep 24, 2026

Glades County

Dated observation

The project land is in unincorporated Glades County, Florida, described in official materials as east of State Road 78 and north of Tomato Grade Road. Marketing uses an Okeechobee address identity. That is not the same as a location in Okeechobee County.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The project land is in unincorporated Glades County, Florida, described in official materials as east of State Road 78 and north of Tomato Grade Road. Marketing uses an Okeechobee address identity. That is not the same as a location in Okeechobee County.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

525–526 acres

Approximate

Approximate development size is 525 to 526 gross acres, depending on document rounding.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Approximate development size is 525 to 526 gross acres, depending on document rounding.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About 1,300 homes

Planned

Planned residential buildout is approximately 1,300 residential units.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Planned residential buildout is approximately 1,300 residential units.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$3,500/month

Estimated

The December 2025 offering document expected townhome starting rents of approximately $3,500 per month.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

Historical expected starting monthly rent, not a purchase price or a current rental quote.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 offering document expected townhome starting rents of approximately $3,500 per month. Historical expected starting monthly rent, not a purchase price or a current rental quote.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$535,000

Estimated

The December 2025 offering document expected paired duplex starting sale prices of approximately $535,000.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

Historical expected starting sale price, not a current listing price or recorded closing price.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 offering document expected paired duplex starting sale prices of approximately $535,000. Historical expected starting sale price, not a current listing price or recorded closing price.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$460,000–$1.2 million

Estimated

The December 2025 offering document expected starting single-family sale prices to range from approximately $460,000 to $1.2 million.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

This range covers the single-family products collectively. It does not establish an individual starting price for Ranch, Emerald, Luxor, or Majestic. These are historical expectations, not current quotes.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 offering document expected starting single-family sale prices to range from approximately $460,000 to $1.2 million. This range covers the single-family products collectively. It does not establish an individual starting price for Ranch, Emerald, Luxor, or Majestic. These are historical expectations, not current quotes.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Planned

Commercial square footage is not a single settled number. One offering-document summary describes approximately 780,000 square feet of commercial uses. A methodology table contains 30,697 square feet of commercial-religious uses plus 806,585 square feet of other commercial uses.

Conflicting sources As of Dec 11, 2025

Both commercial-area figures are shown. They come from different tables.

Conflicting sources Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Commercial square footage is not a single settled number. One offering-document summary describes approximately 780,000 square feet of commercial uses. A methodology table contains 30,697 square feet of commercial-religious uses plus 806,585 square feet of other commercial uses. Both commercial-area figures are shown. They come from different tables.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

132.53 acres

Approximate

Assessment Area One / Phase 1A is approximately 132.53 gross acres.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Assessment Area One / Phase 1A is approximately 132.53 gross acres.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

199 homes in Area One

Planned

Assessment Area One plans 199 residential units.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Assessment Area One plans 199 residential units.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About 209,836 sq ft

Planned

Assessment Area One plans approximately 209,836 square feet of commercial uses.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Assessment Area One plans approximately 209,836 square feet of commercial uses.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

A December 2025 offering document described the target market as the Ultra-Orthodox Jewish community in the Northeast U.S.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

This is the document's statement. It is not this site's housing preference, and it is not a classification of any resident or buyer.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

A December 2025 offering document described the target market as the Ultra-Orthodox Jewish community in the Northeast U.S. This is the document's statement. It is not this site's housing preference, and it is not a classification of any resident or buyer.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

The same project materials state that the development is open to all buyers.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The same project materials state that the development is open to all buyers.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Company interest

The December 2025 CDD offering document describes Okeechobee Community Developers LLC as the sole landowner and developer at that time.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 CDD offering document describes Okeechobee Community Developers LLC as the sole landowner and developer at that time.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

JAM 50% · LH 21.25% · Member 18.75% · SPV 10%

Company interest

Direct membership interests in Okeechobee Community Developers LLC are reported as JAM Equities LLC 50%, Okeechobee LH LLC 21.25%, Okeechobee Member LLC 18.75%, and Okeechobee SPV Holdings I LLC 10%.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

These are membership interests of the named LLCs, not personal shares.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Direct membership interests in Okeechobee Community Developers LLC are reported as JAM Equities LLC 50%, Okeechobee LH LLC 21.25%, Okeechobee Member LLC 18.75%, and Okeechobee SPV Holdings I LLC 10%. These are membership interests of the named LLCs, not personal shares.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD April 9, 2025 regular meeting book

    Document date
    Apr 9, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Dated observation

JAM Equities LLC is identified as the sole manager of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

Manager is not the same thing as 100% economic ownership.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

JAM Equities LLC is identified as the sole manager of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Manager is not the same thing as 100% economic ownership.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $13.9 million

Reported spent

December 2025 CDD documentation states the approximately 525-acre land was acquired for about $13.9 million.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

About $3.5 million of the purchase price was attributed to Assessment Area One. The recorded deed's stated consideration has not been separately confirmed.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

December 2025 CDD documentation states the approximately 525-acre land was acquired for about $13.9 million. About $3.5 million of the purchase price was attributed to Assessment Area One. The recorded deed's stated consideration has not been separately confirmed.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $3.5 million

Reported spent

About $3.5 million of the land purchase price was attributed to Assessment Area One.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

About $3.5 million of the land purchase price was attributed to Assessment Area One.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $8.9 million

Reported spent

An earlier summary used an approximately $8.9 million land-purchase figure.

Superseded As of Dec 11, 2025

Superseded. The deed's stated consideration has not been separately confirmed.

Superseded by a newer source. About $13.9 million

Not independently confirmed Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

An earlier summary used an approximately $8.9 million land-purchase figure. Superseded. The deed's stated consideration has not been separately confirmed.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed

$200 million maximum

Maximum

The recorded EB-5 mortgage states a maximum principal of $200 million.

Official offering document As of Nov 26, 2025

Maximum principal is a contractual ceiling. It is not an amount disbursed.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The recorded EB-5 mortgage states a maximum principal of $200 million. Maximum principal is a contractual ceiling. It is not an amount disbursed.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

About $92 million outstanding

Outstanding

The collective EB-5 loan from EB-5 United Okeechobee LLC and EB-5 United Okeechobee II LLC was reported as approximately $92 million outstanding.

Official offering document As of Nov 26, 2025

Outstanding principal on this date is not Form D amount sold and is not final investor subscriptions.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The collective EB-5 loan from EB-5 United Okeechobee LLC and EB-5 United Okeechobee II LLC was reported as approximately $92 million outstanding. Outstanding principal on this date is not Form D amount sold and is not final investor subscriptions.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

The December 2025 offering document reports EB-5 interest of 7% per annum, payable monthly, with final maturity in June 2028 and two one-year extension options.

Official offering document As of Nov 26, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 offering document reports EB-5 interest of 7% per annum, payable monthly, with final maturity in June 2028 and two one-year extension options.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$100 million offering size

Offering size

The October 24, 2023 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee LLC reports an offering size of $100 million.

SEC filing As of Oct 24, 2023

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The October 24, 2023 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee LLC reports an offering size of $100 million.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

    Document date
    Oct 24, 2023
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$10.45 million amount sold

Reported sold

The October 24, 2023 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee LLC reports $10.45 million sold as of that filing.

SEC filing As of Oct 24, 2023

Amount sold in this filing is not a final raise and is not an outstanding loan balance.

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The October 24, 2023 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee LLC reports $10.45 million sold as of that filing. Amount sold in this filing is not a final raise and is not an outstanding loan balance.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

    Document date
    Oct 24, 2023
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$100 million offering size

Offering size

The August 26, 2025 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC reports an offering size of $100 million.

SEC filing As of Aug 26, 2025

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The August 26, 2025 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC reports an offering size of $100 million.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC

    Document date
    Aug 26, 2025
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$4,650,100 amount sold

Reported sold

The August 26, 2025 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC reports $4,650,100 sold as of that filing.

SEC filing As of Aug 26, 2025

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The August 26, 2025 Form D for EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC reports $4,650,100 sold as of that filing.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC

    Document date
    Aug 26, 2025
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$15,100,100 combined snapshots

Reported sold

Adding the two Form D amount-sold snapshots produces $15,100,100.

Derived As of Aug 26, 2025

Arithmetic sum of two filings from different dates. Not the project's total EB-5 raise.

Derived Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Adding the two Form D amount-sold snapshots produces $15,100,100. Arithmetic sum of two filings from different dates. Not the project's total EB-5 raise.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

    Document date
    Oct 24, 2023
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC

    Document date
    Aug 26, 2025
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$58,175,000 note principal

Outstanding

The December 31, 2025 mortgage consolidation identifies an existing EB-5 note principal of $58,175,000.

Public record As of Dec 31, 2025

This figure is kept separate from the approximately $92 million collective balance reported as of November 26, 2025.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 31, 2025 mortgage consolidation identifies an existing EB-5 note principal of $58,175,000. This figure is kept separate from the approximately $92 million collective balance reported as of November 26, 2025.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$28,039,591.17 original maximum

Maximum

Construction Loan Services II LLC senior financing is later described with an original maximum principal of $28,039,591.17.

Public record As of Jul 31, 2024

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Construction Loan Services II LLC senior financing is later described with an original maximum principal of $28,039,591.17.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$19,461,366.93 outstanding

Outstanding

The December 31, 2025 consolidation identifies an outstanding construction-loan balance of $19,461,366.93.

Public record As of Dec 31, 2025

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 31, 2025 consolidation identifies an outstanding construction-loan balance of $19,461,366.93.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

About $20 million outstanding

Outstanding

The December 2025 offering document reports the construction loan at approximately $20 million outstanding, with interest of 9.99% payable monthly and final maturity then stated as January 21, 2026.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2025

The offering document gives October 2025, not a specific day. The later recorded balance is a separate figure.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 2025 offering document reports the construction loan at approximately $20 million outstanding, with interest of 9.99% payable monthly and final maturity then stated as January 21, 2026. The offering document gives October 2025, not a specific day. The later recorded balance is a separate figure.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$77,636,366.93 consolidated existing balances

Outstanding

The two balances explicitly identified for consolidation on December 31, 2025 total $77,636,366.93.

Derived As of Dec 31, 2025

Sum of the $58,175,000 EB-5 note and the $19,461,366.93 construction-loan balance named in the instrument. Not total project capital.

Derived Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The two balances explicitly identified for consolidation on December 31, 2025 total $77,636,366.93. Sum of the $58,175,000 EB-5 note and the $19,461,366.93 construction-loan balance named in the instrument. Not total project capital.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Dated observation

Of those two named balances, the EB-5 note is about 74.93% and the construction-loan balance is about 25.07%.

Derived As of Dec 31, 2025

Share of the two balances being consolidated. Not the funding mix of the entire project.

Derived Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Of those two named balances, the EB-5 note is about 74.93% and the construction-loan balance is about 25.07%. Share of the two balances being consolidated. Not the funding mix of the entire project.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$400 million future-advance ceiling

Ceiling

The December 31, 2025 instrument contains a future-advance provision contemplating a total ceiling of up to $400 million.

Public record As of Dec 31, 2025

A ceiling is not money lent.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The December 31, 2025 instrument contains a future-advance provision contemplating a total ceiling of up to $400 million. A ceiling is not money lent.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$132 million authorization ceiling

Authorized

CDD Resolution No. 2023-30 authorized issuance of not exceeding $132 million aggregate principal amount of bonds.

Official offering document As of Dec 20, 2023

Authorization is not issuance.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

CDD Resolution No. 2023-30 authorized issuance of not exceeding $132 million aggregate principal amount of bonds. Authorization is not issuance.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $135 million planning assumption

Authorized

A master assessment methodology used planning assumptions of approximately $135 million maximum bond size.

Official offering document As of Feb 1, 2024

Planning capacity is not debt issued.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

A master assessment methodology used planning assumptions of approximately $135 million maximum bond size. Planning capacity is not debt issued.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$8.99 million issued

Issued

Series 2025 Special Assessment Bonds for Assessment Area One were issued in the aggregate principal amount of $8.99 million.

Official offering document As of Dec 23, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Series 2025 Special Assessment Bonds for Assessment Area One were issued in the aggregate principal amount of $8.99 million.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$7,748,948.06 net proceeds

Dated observation

Net proceeds reported available to the District for construction or acquisition from the Series 2025 bonds were $7,748,948.06.

Official offering document As of Dec 23, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Net proceeds reported available to the District for construction or acquisition from the Series 2025 bonds were $7,748,948.06.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $35 million

Reported spent

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $34.59 million to $35 million in land-development costs.

Developer-reported As of Oct 1, 2025

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $34.59 million to $35 million in land-development costs.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $18 million

Reported spent

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $18 million in vertical construction spending.

Developer-reported As of Oct 1, 2025

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $18 million in vertical construction spending.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $3.5 million

Reported spent

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $3.5 million in general conditions.

Developer-reported As of Oct 1, 2025

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $3.5 million in general conditions.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $33 million combined

Reported spent

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $33 million in a combined category of architecture and engineering, consulting, marketing, and financing costs.

Developer-reported As of Oct 1, 2025

Marketing is not isolated inside this category.

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $33 million in a combined category of architecture and engineering, consulting, marketing, and financing costs. Marketing is not isolated inside this category.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$121,548,650 estimate

Estimated

February 2024 master methodology materials include a project-cost estimate of $121,548,650 including contingency.

Official offering document As of Feb 1, 2024

Official document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

February 2024 master methodology materials include a project-cost estimate of $121,548,650 including contingency.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $110.5 million before contingency

Estimated

The same engineer material describes a pre-contingency capital-improvement total of approximately $110,498,773.

Official offering document As of Feb 1, 2024

Official document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The same engineer material describes a pre-contingency capital-improvement total of approximately $110,498,773.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$119,776,493 alternate exhibit

Estimated

A separate project-description exhibit showed a total of $119,776,493.

Conflicting sources As of Feb 1, 2024

Different lighting and contingency treatment. The tables are not collapsed into one total.

Conflicting sources Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

A separate project-description exhibit showed a total of $119,776,493. Different lighting and contingency treatment. The tables are not collapsed into one total.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$28,560,055 estimate

Estimated

The Series 2025 estimated project for Assessment Area One totals $28,560,055.

Official offering document As of Dec 11, 2025

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The Series 2025 estimated project for Assessment Area One totals $28,560,055.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

$122,646 O&M assessments

Dated observation

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies O&M assessments of $122,646.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2026

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies O&M assessments of $122,646.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD fiscal year 2026-27 budget

    Document date
    Oct 1, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Budget year beginning October 1, 2026.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$726,435 debt assessments

Dated observation

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies debt assessments of $726,435.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2026

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies debt assessments of $726,435.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD fiscal year 2026-27 budget

    Document date
    Oct 1, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Budget year beginning October 1, 2026.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$180 interest income

Dated observation

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies interest income of $180.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2026

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies interest income of $180.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD fiscal year 2026-27 budget

    Document date
    Oct 1, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Budget year beginning October 1, 2026.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$849,261 budgeted revenue

Dated observation

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies total budgeted revenue of $849,261.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2026

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget identifies total budgeted revenue of $849,261.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD fiscal year 2026-27 budget

    Document date
    Oct 1, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Budget year beginning October 1, 2026.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

$668,320 bond-payment provision

Dated observation

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget includes a provision for bond payments of $668,320.

Official offering document As of Oct 1, 2026

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The fiscal 2026-27 CDD budget includes a provision for bond payments of $668,320.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD fiscal year 2026-27 budget

    Document date
    Oct 1, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Budget year beginning October 1, 2026.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

About 15 developer-reported contracts

Dated observation

By November 2025, approximately 15 homes were reported sold to homebuyers at an average sales price of $560,000. Closings were still expected later, so this is a developer-reported contract figure.

Developer-reported As of Nov 1, 2025

Not recorded deed closings.

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

By November 2025, approximately 15 homes were reported sold to homebuyers at an average sales price of $560,000. Closings were still expected later, so this is a developer-reported contract figure. Not recorded deed closings.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

About $325,000 deposits reported

Reported spent

Home sale contracts were reported to require approximately a $25,000 nonrefundable deposit, with approximately $325,000 in deposits reported received.

Developer-reported As of Nov 1, 2025

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Home sale contracts were reported to require approximately a $25,000 nonrefundable deposit, with approximately $325,000 in deposits reported received.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

By November 2025, seven model homes were reported constructed and approximately 52 homes were reported under construction, with approximately 25 more expected to start in December 2025.

Developer-reported As of Nov 1, 2025

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

By November 2025, seven model homes were reported constructed and approximately 52 homes were reported under construction, with approximately 25 more expected to start in December 2025.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

As of October 7, 2026, the Glades County public-record index was verified only through September 24, 2026.

Public record As of Oct 7, 2026

Absence of a located deed is not proof that no closing occurred.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 7, 2026, the Glades County public-record index was verified only through September 24, 2026. Absence of a located deed is not proof that no closing occurred.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

0 confirmed recorded closings

Dated observation

No individual home deed closing is confirmed as of October 7, 2026.

Public record As of Oct 7, 2026

The county index ran through September 24, 2026, so this is not proof that no closing occurred.

Not independently confirmed Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

No individual home deed closing is confirmed as of October 7, 2026. The county index ran through September 24, 2026, so this is not proof that no closing occurred.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed

Dated observation

EB5 United's project-status page described Lakefront as fully subscribed, closed to new investors, and the raise complete as of its September 2026 project status. That page did not state an exact final dollar total.

Company statement As of Sep 1, 2026

A sponsor's "fully subscribed" statement is not an audited subscription total.

Company statement Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

EB5 United's project-status page described Lakefront as fully subscribed, closed to new investors, and the raise complete as of its September 2026 project status. That page did not state an exact final dollar total. A sponsor's "fully subscribed" statement is not an audited subscription total.

  1. EB5 United projects status page

    Document date
    Sep 1, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

More than $800 million claimed

Dated observation

A December 2025 government grant application claims more than $800 million in combined financing for the overall development. The filing does not break that figure down enough to treat it as cash already invested.

Public record As of Dec 10, 2025

Not treated as cash already invested.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

A December 2025 government grant application claims more than $800 million in combined financing for the overall development. The filing does not break that figure down enough to treat it as cash already invested. Not treated as cash already invested.

  1. Florida Job Growth Grant proposal attributed to Okeechobee Utility Authority

    Document date
    Dec 10, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    A combined-financing claim in this filing is not treated as cash already invested.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Dated observation

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify Pivot Group as having a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. Those sources do not disclose a Lakefront contract amount or isolate Pivot's compensation.

Company statement As of Oct 7, 2026

The $33 million combined category is not Pivot Group's fee.

Company statement Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify Pivot Group as having a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. Those sources do not disclose a Lakefront contract amount or isolate Pivot's compensation. The $33 million combined category is not Pivot Group's fee.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

The audit for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2024 reported that all CDD board members at that time were affiliated with Okeechobee Member LLC.

Official offering document As of Sep 30, 2024

Dated governance fact. Not proof of personal ownership of the developer.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The audit for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2024 reported that all CDD board members at that time were affiliated with Okeechobee Member LLC. Dated governance fact. Not proof of personal ownership of the developer.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD audit for the year ended September 30, 2024

    Document date
    Sep 30, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Company interest

An investment-adviser report disclosed that Brad Stedem had 50% ownership of EB-5 United LLC, a sponsor-level business.

SEC filing As of Oct 7, 2026

This is not 50% of EB5 United Okeechobee LLC, not 50% of the Lakefront loan, and not 50% of the project.

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

An investment-adviser report disclosed that Brad Stedem had 50% ownership of EB-5 United LLC, a sponsor-level business. This is not 50% of EB5 United Okeechobee LLC, not 50% of the Lakefront loan, and not 50% of the project.

  1. SEC adviser report for Bradford Brennan Stedem

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

The public record

Search Lakefront

Start with a name, address, or topic.