Search

Money / marketing

The marketing.What is documented.

Public documents include marketing in a larger combined cost category. The marketing-only total and individual vendor compensation are not disclosed in the sources reviewed.

Updated

Sources through Oct 7, 2026

Recorded-index check through Sep 24, 2026

Known from the record

Reported spent↗

≈$33M

A&E, consulting, marketing & financing

Combined category. Marketing cannot be isolated from this figure.

Developer-reported Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

As of October 2025, the developer reported approximately $33 million in a combined category of architecture and engineering, consulting, marketing, and financing costs. Marketing is not isolated inside this category.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Dated observation

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify Pivot Group as having a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. Those sources do not disclose a Lakefront contract amount or isolate Pivot's compensation.

Company statement As of Oct 7, 2026

The $33 million combined category is not Pivot Group's fee.

Company statement Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify Pivot Group as having a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. Those sources do not disclose a Lakefront contract amount or isolate Pivot's compensation. The $33 million combined category is not Pivot Group's fee.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

Not disclosed

  • Exact marketing-only total
  • Pivot Group contract value
  • Individual vendor compensation
  • Paid versus earned media split
  • EB-5 investor marketing versus homebuyer marketing

Pivot contract value

Not disclosed in sources reviewed

Last researched Oct 7, 2026

No executed contract or payment record establishing compensation is among the records cited here.

What could establish it

  • Executed contract or change order
  • Invoice or payment ledger
  • Sworn filing or litigation exhibit
Marketing research questions →

A missing public contract amount is an open research question. Vendor compensation cannot be estimated from the combined spending category.

The public record

Search Lakefront

Start with a name, address, or topic.